JPV-Engineering – Experts in steel structures

Contact

Billing info »

Petri Väisänen
Managing Director
+358 400 663 124
petri.vaisanen@jpv-engineering.fi

Marko Virta
Head of Production
+358 40 134 5005
marko.virta@jpv-engineering.fi

Teemu Knuutila
Workshop Foreman
+358 400 726 559
teemu.knuutila@jpv-engineering.fi

Jarkko Nieminen
Installment Foreman
+358 40 718 9078
jarkko.nieminen@jpv-engineering.fi

Markus Portman
Project Manager
+358 400 608 067
markus.portman@jpv-engineering.fi

Aleksi Reini
Workshop Foreman
+358 44 978 3000
aleksi.reini@jpv-engineering.fi

Peter Lindqvist
Installment Manager
+358 400 292 558
peter.lindqvist@jpv-engineering.fi

Marika Santikko
Office Manager
+358 40 130 5901
marika.santikko@jpv-engineering.fi

Jouni Mickelsson
Project Manager
+358 40 584 2291
jouni.mickelsson@jpv-engineering.fi

Emma Hurttila
Projects, financial management
+358 2 232 0770
emma.hurttila@jpv-engineering.fi

JPV-Engineering Oy

Kuovintie 7, 21380 Aura
Tel. +358 2 2320 770

Call us »Navigate to us »

Contact form / feedback

Would you like to have a quote or give us feedback?
Please leave your contact details so we can get back to you.

Online billing information

Online billing address/OVT: 003717992229
Operator ID: Maventa

Pdf-invoices to: ostolaskut(at)jpv-engineering.fi

4500
production plant
30 000
paved outside space